Marching Band Leadership Team 2019 - 2020



Jenna Schwabland

Lt. Colonel 

Bridgette Lynch

Drum Major

Hannah Smith

Percussion Captain

Josh Bowen

Color Guard Captain

Madison Blair

Color Guard Lieutenant

Natalie Walling

Majorette Captain

Emma Wallace

2019-2020 Section Leaders

Flute - Jakaila McCall

Clarinet - Bridgette Lynch

Saxophone - Gillian Schwabland

Trombone - Jenna Schwabland

Trumpet - Ethan Tillet

Mellophone - Katie Lemire

Baritone - Aaron Bates

Tuba - Max Drake

Band Council

Jordan Leavins

Kevin Wonders

Elisa Franz

Savannah Gaston

Harrison Leadership

Liaison - Max Bergwall

Please reload

News & Events

Contact Us

Mr. Luke Hart

Director of Bands

726 Hollingsworth Rd.

Lakeland, Florida 33801

Phone 863.499.2912

Fax 863.499.2917



This site is operated in co-operation with the School Board of Polk County, Florida.

Managed by Imperial Media LLC of Lakeland, FL -

© 2006 - 2019 Lakeland High School Dreadnaught Band


Check out our Social Media!

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • RSS Social Icon